top of page

Board of Directors

The School Board of Directors is our governing body responsible for policy-setting, oversight, guidance, and operational leadership.  Each member of the Board is nominated and elected to serve a four-year term.


Mr. Leo Pacheco


  • Entrepreneur & Professional Development Advisor

  • B.S. Degree in Business Administration & Human Resources

  • Founder of three non-profit organizations & Board member of others

  • Recipient of the President's Call to Action Lifetime Volunteer Service Award presented by President George W. Bush


Kelly A Thompson, PA


  • Family law attorney

  • J.D. Degree from Fredric G. Levin College of Law

  • Former Trial Attorney for Florida D.C.F.

  • Member of several Professional Associations

Susan Kile1.jpg

Susan Kile


  • CFO of Sleeping Bear Farms and St. Ambrose Cellars

  • M.S.A. Degree in Operations & Finance from Central Michigan University

  • Financial Executives and Alpha Kappa PSI Academic Honors Award Recipient

  • CCM Certification, Treasury Management Association


Nneka Nwakoby

  • Former attorney

  • Graduate of Fordham University School of Law

Debbie Hart.jpg

Debbie Hart

  • Loan Originator at PrimeLending

  • Girl Scouts Leader


Donald Schroeder

  • Account Manager at Townley Engineering and Manufacturing

  • Former Intelligence Analyst at U.S. Army

  • A.S. Degree from Central Florida College

  • Volunteer at the Southeastern Youth Fair


Board meetings are held once per quarter with occasional board meetings as required.

OCMS complies with Florida's Sunshine Law for transparency, and all board meetings are open posted publicly and are open to public attendance and participation.

Please click the button below to find details about the next board meeting.


Board meeting minutes are posted to this website after they are approved by the Board of Trustees.

For the most recent minutes, please click the button below.

bottom of page